Jump to content
LCVG

Game Awards 2019 - Chat! Thursday 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT


Angry the Clown
 Share

Recommended Posts

4 minutes ago, dogbert said:

I didn't realise this was today! I should be around on discord. 

If anyone needs an invite to the LCVG Discord channel, let me know - no clue if this link will work - https://discordapp.com/channels/285939878250676224/285939878250676224

 

If that one doesn't work, Joey's is in the header of the LCVG site. Just hover over LCVG Discord.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I don't know about you guys, but I was really surprised to see Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice take home Game of the Year. I thought Control was a likely underdog winner, but I though Sekiro was so niche that it had no chance of winning.

 

Shows what I know.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...