Jump to content
LCVG

Game Awards 2020


Angry the Clown
 Share

Recommended Posts

Reminder that this streams this evening, so we can expect a handful of new trailers/game reveals (...there will also be some awards).

 

6:30PM Eastern, 3:30pm Pacific and 11:30pm GMT. 

 

 

I think the pre-show begins an hour earlier than the billed start times above.

 

Some of us will be in the Discord chat for end of year mischief. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...